STEDI Toyota Landcruiser Prado 150 Series (MY18-) high beam adapter

SKU: MY18+PRADO-ADAPTER

Price:
Sale price€65,53

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Description

The new Landcruiser Prado comes factory equipped with great Bi-LED headlights. The problem is that wiring auxiliary driving lights that work with high beams is a nightmare. Up until this point the only option for professional installers and DIY enthusiasts was to purchase the genuine Toyota wiring harness which retails for €190.00.

Below we compare the properties of the wiring harness developed by STEDI with those of the Toyota original product.

FEATURE COMPARISON
- "ACTIVE" lighting switch
STEDI √.
TOYOTA ×
- Dashboard lighting ×
STEDI √
TOYOTA ×
- Compatible connectors for common driving lights
STEDI √
TOYOTA ×
- Dashboard components that must be removed for installation
STEDI - 3
TOYOTA - 12
- Maximum power support
STEDI 35A+ (when used with STEDI SMART wiring harness)
TOYOTA 30A


The STEDI harness cable lengths have been optimized to allow for a very concealed, factory installation. The Patch Harness offered for sale is compatible with all STEDI Smart Driving Light Harnesses sold separately and included with our LED Light Bars and Spot Lights.

In the interest of driving safety, we designed our patch wire harness like the original Toyota wire harness to not work with the vehicle's factory high beam or car headlight system.

This product is protected by provisional patent 2020902757.

STEDI designed and manufactured: This product is not endorsed by or directly affiliated with Toyota. All product and company names are registered trademarks of their original owners. The use of a brand name or trademark is for compatibility and reference only and does not imply any association with the trademark owner of the respective product brand.

You might like it too:

Last seen:

STEDI Toyota Landcruiser Prado 150 Series (MY18-) Fernlicht Adapter


Preis:
Sonderpreis€42,99

inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden im Checkout berechnet.

Beschreibung

Der neue Landcruiser Prado ist ab Werk mit großartigen Bi-LED-Scheinwerfern ausgestattet. Das Problem ist, dass die Verkabelung von Zusatzfernscheinwerfern, die mit Fernlicht geschaltet werden, ein Albtraum ist. Bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt war die einzige Option für professionelle Installateure und Heimwerker der Kauf des Original-Toyota-Kabelbaums, der im Einzelhandel $190,00 kostet.

Im Folgenden vergleichen wir die Eigenschaften des von STEDI entwickelten Kabelbaums mit denen des Toyota-Originalprodukts.

FUNKTIONSVERGLEICH
- Schalter "ACTIVE"-Beleuchtung
STEDI √.
TOYOTA ×
- Armaturenbrettbeleuchtung ×
STEDI √
TOYOTA ×
- Kompatible Steckverbinder zu gängigen Fahrscheinwerfern
STEDI √
TOYOTA ×
- Komponenten des Armaturenbretts, die für die Installation entfernt werden müssen
STEDI - 3
TOYOTA - 12
- Maximale Stromunterstützung
STEDI 35A+ (bei Verwendung mit STEDI SMART-Kabelbaum)
TOYOTA 30A


Die Kabellängen des STEDI Kabelbaums wurden optimiert, um eine sehr verdeckte, werksseitige Installation zu ermöglichen. Der zum Verkauf angebotene Patch-Kabelbaum ist mit allen STEDI Smart Driving Light-Kabelbäumen kompatibel, die separat verkauft werden und in unseren LED Light Bars und Spot Lights enthalten sind.

Im Interesse der Fahrsicherheit haben wir unseren Patch-Kabelbaum wie den Original-Toyota-Kabelbaum so konzipiert, dass er nicht mit dem werksseitigen Fernlicht oder Autoscheinwerfersystem des Fahrzeugs funktioniert.

Dieses Produkt ist durch das vorläufige Patent 2020902757 geschützt.

STEDI entworfen und hergestellt: Dieses Produkt wird nicht von Toyota unterstützt oder ist direkt mit Toyota verbunden. Alle Produkt- und Firmennamen sind eingetragene Warenzeichen ihrer ursprünglichen Eigentümer. Die Verwendung eines Markennamens oder einer Marke dient nur der Kompatibilität und Referenz und impliziert keine Verbindung mit dem Markeninhaber der jeweiligen Produktmarke.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen:

Zuletzt angesehen: