STEDI D4S Xenon HID conversion kit

SKU: HIDCONV-D4S

Price:
Sale price€130,99

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Description

STEDI D4S Xenon HID Kit


BETTER THAN OE HID AFTERFITS
The D4S OE HID kit from Philips and Osram has a power of 25W and a limited brightness of 2000 lumens. Brightness is limited to 2000 lumens, so car manufacturers are not obliged to install automatic level control and windshield washer systems. The best xenon kits found in high-end Euro cars are all equipped with 35W units from the factory.

PLUG & PLAY
Unlike other retrofit solutions on the market, our D1S requires no adapters or cable hacks. Just like original equipment, our D1S kit integrates the starter and ignition into the base of the unit and plugs directly into your factory headlight wiring harness.


ONLY THE VERY BEST
A huge increase in visibility without sacrificing longevity. The xenon gas used in our D5X is supplied by Messr™ Germany. The capsule comes from APL™ in the USA. The quartz glass is from Philips™.
100% Philips quartz glass guarantees that our D1S HID kit will not cause UV damage to your headlights.
- 5500K CCT

The fit, finish and connections match the factory-fitted units perfectly, making installation a breeze. In addition, the ignition ballasts are installed so that no additional cable management is required.

You might like it too:

Last seen:

STEDI D4S Xenon HID Umrüstsatz
STEDI D4S Xenon HID Umrüstsatz
STEDI D4S Xenon HID Umrüstsatz
STEDI D4S Xenon HID Umrüstsatz
STEDI D4S Xenon HID Umrüstsatz
STEDI D4S Xenon HID Umrüstsatz

STEDI D4S Xenon HID Umrüstsatz

Normaler Preis
€130,99
Sonderpreis
€130,99
Einzelpreis
pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

STEDI D4S Xenon HID Kit


BESSER ALS OE-HID-NACHRÜSTUNGEN
Das D4S OE-HID-Kit von Philips und Osram hat eine Leistung von 25 W und eine begrenzte Helligkeit von 2000 Lumen. Die Helligkeit ist auf 2000 Lumen begrenzt, so dass die Autohersteller nicht verpflichtet sind, automatische Niveauregulierung und Scheibenwaschanlagen einzubauen. Die besten Xenon-Kits in der High-End-Euro-Autos gefunden sind alle mit 35W Einheiten von der Fabrik ausgestattet.

 

PLUG & PLAY
Im Gegensatz zu anderen Nachrüstlösungen auf dem Markt, benötigt unser D1S keine Adapter oder Kabelhacks. Genau wie die Originalausrüstung integriert unser D1S-Kit den Starter und die Zündung in der Basis des Geräts und wird direkt in Ihren werksseitigen Scheinwerferkabelbaum eingesteckt.


NUR DAS ALLERBESTE
Eine enorme Steigerung der Sichtbarkeit ohne Einbußen bei der Langlebigkeit. Das in unserer D5X verwendete Xenon-Gas wird von Messr™ Deutschland geliefert. Die Kapsel kommt von APL™ aus den USA. Das Quarzglas ist von Philips™.
100% Philips-Quarzglas garantieren, dass unser D1S-HID-Kit keine UV-Schäden an Ihren Scheinwerfern verursacht.
- 5500K CCT

Die Passform, das Finish und die Anschlüsse stimmen perfekt mit den werksseitig verbauten Einheiten überein, so dass der Einbau komplett spielend einfach ist. Zusätzlich sind die Zündvorschaltgeräte eingebaut, so dass kein zusätzliches Kabelmanagement erforderlich ist.